Michael Conti wins another crazy Coca-cola iRacing Series Playoffs race at virtual Texas

The last 15 laps of tonight’s Coca-cola iRacing Series virtual race at Texas Motor Speedway was insanely eventful.

Michael Conti emerged victorious after Joe Gibbs Gaming’s Graham A. Bowlin and Roush Fenway Gaming’s Kolin Kiester spark a change-reaction accident.

Team VRS unofficially wins the 2020 series’ Team Champion.

Ryan Luza, Bobby Zalenski, and Nick Ottinger will be competing for the 2020 series’ championship. Tune into the eNASCAR Coca-cola iRacing Series 2020 finale on Monday, November 7 at 8:00 PM on iRacing’s ESports YouTube Channel or eNASCAR.com.

Published by Michael Salvagni

I am an aspiring sports journalist. I tal;k sports. Keep it here for your daily dose of breaking sporting news.

Leave a comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: